Harem Pants

These little beauties sure do get a lot if wear. I have a pair in black and burgundy but to be honest I like these the best. This is definitely and outfit repeat. I added a belt this time around and accessories differently. If I had yellow earrings this would have been perf. How do you guys feel about harem pants? It wasn’t really a trend that caught on but as fbloggers do we like it well enough to keep it around for a while? My vote is yes!

20140220-082506.jpg

20140220-082515.jpg

20140220-082522.jpg

Top- JC Penny
Pants- Jennifer Lopez for Khols
Shoes- DSW

xostylishspritzer

9 thoughts on “Harem Pants

  1. Hey girl! Just dropping by to tell you that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, because I believe you are a true talent and fashionista! Check it out on my blog (blog.primebutterfly.com) Keep up the good work! Great look by the way! This looks like something Olivia Pope would wear. Love it! x

My spritz on this is...

