Grand Opening

Our grand opening was a huge success! Per usual I wore black with a hint of blue I went with gold accessories to make a bold statement and blue because it exudes confidence. Now would have been the perfect time to be super stylish but black is comfortable and I didn’t have to worry about getting anything on my dress.

IMG_8984 IMG_8972 IMG_8971

IMG_9116

I went with the idea that less is more, I had spiked gold earrings and decided that I didn’t want a statement necklace for this event. I promise I will be blogging more once again when things start to fall into place! I have just been all over the place lately!

xostylishspritzer

8 thoughts on “Grand Opening

My spritz on this is...

