Healthy Breakfast

Egg burrito

Found this yummy little gem while scrolling through my WordPress feed this morning. All credits go to Rakhi blogger behind Little Bliss Book. Head on over there she has so many amazing recipes!

I love the idea of this being a breakfast burrito without the tortilla. Of course this can be varied to your taste, but this just looks simply mouth-watering doesn’t it? I even see some breakfast potatoes hiding in the back corner, I love chopping up real potatoes and frying them in the pan with a few herbs mixed in. Better and cheaper than store-bought hash browns.

xoyummyspritzer

One thought on “Healthy Breakfast

  1. Yum!! Looks good! My guess is you could probably make these and freeze them during the week…which is probably the only way I could get to cooking them- I’m seriously terrible at making breakfast in the morning…!!! But, I bet freezing would be a good option- thanks for the inspiration!

My spritz on this is...

