Day 12/12 to a New You! 2014 Yay!

Happy New Year guys and dolls! 2013 has been really good to me. Stay tuned for my year in a video! This year has been filled with some ups and some downs but I think I’ve really become a stronger person because of it. This was the year that a lot of life changes happened and I honestly think it’s going to be one where I look back and say wow 2013 was a good year. I am thankful for so many things I can’t wait to see what 2014 has in store!

i hope

first day

Thank you for following along with me on my 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11 and 12 day journey to a new me/you. No intake and outake post today because it is the final day! Celebrate! I just got home from my cabin and  tried on a nice little number which fits better than it did before. I also feel amazing inside and out! I promise you a week and a half of exercise and healthy eating is the best way to kick-start your metabolism. I recommend either maintaining what you did for the past week and half or re-asses your meal and workout plans!

Congrats! Here is a happy recipe for you to try a nice little way to celebrate all your accomplishments over the past year. If you feel like you haven’t met some of your previous goals celebrate anyway because here is to another year of trying to make it happen!
What you will need.
Wine
Fruit
Blender
Ice
Lost the pictures I took when making this 😦

Blend together and enjoy!

xonewyearspritzer

My spritz on this is...

