The Coat-est with the Most-est

wonderland

winter

IMG_2146

IMG_2151

IMG_2152

Out of all my coats these two are probably my favorite. Although thin, I really like the cute little detail on the inside that no one ever see’s unless I have it hanging somewhere. It’s not the best coat if you are going to be outside for a while but this white pea coat is perfect for dressy nights. Found this gem at Forever 21.

This red coat I’ve had for a loooooong time! I actually bought it as a store that is no longer in business. I don’t know if anyone has ever heard of Rave but it was basically another Charlotte Russe just not as high quality it was one of those clearance rack coats and I think I only paid $5 dollars for it. I’ve had it for years and I’m surprised it is still in such good condition! What are your favorite coats styles this winter? Don’t forget to check out Zara for some really cute winter coats as well!

See the full posts on my Personal Style Blog! http://nineandfivefashion.wordpress.com/

xostylishspritzer

5 thoughts on “The Coat-est with the Most-est

  1. I’m impressed! I totally remember Rave- and am impressed at how well that coat has held up over the years! It’s amazing- coats can really last a long time, right!? I love your looks here, and am, of course, totally impressed at your committment to photographing outside! It’s well worth it because the photos look fab! Hope you are having happy holidays! xoxo

My spritz on this is...

