Day 7/12 to a new You!

Over half way there guys! I can’t believe the New Year is just around the corner. It’s been a stressful couple of weeks but the big guy upstairs never gives you more than you can handle. I’ve been really into motivational quotes lately and thankfully Pinterest feeds my sad little addiction. I found the perfect quote today which was exactly what I needed, my mind tends to wonder and this happened to fit my mood today.

“The moment you start to wonder if you deserve better…. you do”.

A new year starts in less than a week! It’s time to make some choices, how are you going to start the new year?

IN:
Breakfast: Banana Fritters
Lunch: Protein Berry Smoothie and stuffing with carrots
Snack: Granola cereal and strawberries
Dinner: *llleeeeftoverrrrs ham with whole wheat pasta

IMG_9614
IMG_9617

Out:
Body Pump (abs, lifting etc)
Abs on the ball
Arms with the ball
20 mins treadmill walk on an incline

Stay fit stay fab beauties.
xohealthyspritzer

My spritz on this is...

