Day 5&6/12 to a New You!

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you are surrounded by people who love you and truly care about you and your well being. That is really what the spirit of Christmas is about and it is one of the best presents you could possibly give/receive is to love and be loved.

Yesterday I did a two hour Zumbathon and ate mostly veggies all day with a bit of protein. My stomach is finally starting to feel better!

Today is Christmas so the gym is closed otherwise I’m sure I would be there haha. What’s going in today is ham and pie! I’ve been good so I’m indulging!

20131225-131402.jpg
Christmas Breakfast!

xohealthyspritzer

My spritz on this is...

