Denim & Lace

This is what happens when you let a sleepy guy take pics. A bunch of “action shots” haha. Well beggars can’t be choosers. Today’s outfit was inspired by one of our very own! The Fashion Huntress. As we all know I live for casual Fridays so I was thrilled to be able to whip this little ensemble together.

I have been so busy with work, going in early staying late…. It’s benefits season so that means I basically hate life for the next two weeks. I managed to get three posts in this week though!

Happy Friday!

20131213-063908.jpg

20131213-063920.jpg

20131213-063928.jpg

20131213-063937.jpg

20131213-063955.jpg

Dress- Younkers
Denim- Khols (used my Khols cash so it was like 4 dollars!)
Boots: Uggs

xostylishspritzer

6 thoughts on “Denim & Lace

My spritz on this is...

