Winter is that you?

20131125-150706.jpg

20131125-150715.jpg

20131125-150723.jpg

Yeah I went there, the smallest little amount of snow on the ground and I break out the sweaters, parkas and snow pants. What can I say  love to hate winter. The chilling cold, hot chocolate, snuggle fests, scarfs, ugly sweater parties basically all the things I do during fall but with a touch of Christmas. I actually wore this to work today, I woke up and realized it was Monday, you guys know how much I hate dressing up on Monday’s. If I don’t wear leggings it’s the next best thing, jeggings, harem pants, slouchy pants aka the rest of the normal world calls them gauchos or the closest thing resembling sweat pants that I can wear without getting called out.

No I’m not with child just bloated… for no apparent reason love you too body. The bulky sweater doesn’t help but I saved a lot by switching to not caring.

20131125-150743.jpg

I decided to grace you with my tired face today as I won this beautiful lip color from a giveaway that I won many weeks ago. There seemed to be a problem with the shipping haha, but boy was I happy when I heard that I won! I never win anything. I remember watching a movie with the boy and screaming “I Won!” he looked over with one eye, blinked and that was that. So of coarse I had to document my winnings. I also rarely wear makeup during the week however I threw on some eyeliner and lipstick for you lovelies today! I’m not wearing the nail polish but once I do you can be darn tootin sure that I’ll post about it!

20131125-152438.jpg

This beautiful color that I am wearing looks great if you have a dark or light complexion. It is theeeeee PERRRRRFECT pink/coral color. Oh Em Gee I am so love with it. It’s Blushing Bolly by Wet & Wild, I also won this amazing nude Rimmel 60 second nail polish “Rain Rain Go Away”. Thank you Stylin’ and Profilin’ !! Go check out her website. I have to say she has everything when it comes to fashion and beauty advice. My favorite is her fab finds posts where she post fab finds at affordable prices! Go go go!

Sweater: Gap
Jeggings: Walmart
Shoes: Target
Pearls: Gift
Infinity Ring: Aerie

xostylishspritzer
New Post on the Personal Style Blog: Cobalt Blue

11 thoughts on “Winter is that you?

My spritz on this is...

