Bare Minerals: Minimal Make-up Routine

Happy Friday loves! I haven’t done a beauty post in a while so here it is in video form, to be honest I don’t really know what I’m doing most of the time when it comes to hair and make-up. It terrifies me when my friends ask if I’ll do their make-up. I always say I’ll shoot poke your eye out, and that usually deters them from asking. Christmas Story reference, no? Okay, but honestly when I do go out I feel like I’m just painting my face which is probably why if my activities do not involve a bar, club or fancy event of some sort my make-up routine is pretty minimal. Also because of the fact that for some reason I still have the face of a teenager my face and I are in a constant battle of how can I keep you happy because you’re always acting out on me. Nothing too fancy here just American Beauty and Bare Minerals loose powder. πŸ™‚

BM 1

 

BM 2

AB 1

 

Brushes:
ELF KABUKI BRUSH
BM FOUNDATION BRUSH
MARY KAY BLUSH BRUSH
MARY KAY EYE BRUSH

Face:
BARE MINERALS All-Over-Face-Color
BARE MINERALS WARMTH
AMERICAN BEAUTY MINERAL BLUSH
AMERICAN BEAUTY EYES (similar)

“Some people work so hard to mask themselves with fake perfection, that they’ve forgotten true beauty is genuine and perfectly imperfect!” – Kandee Johnson

xobeautyspritzer

6 thoughts on “Bare Minerals: Minimal Make-up Routine

My spritz on this is...

