Accessories Haul & Groopdealz

I swear they don’t sponsor me but they should right? I should write someone! 😉

https://www.groopdealz.com/invite/533489

A few pieces I’m currently lusting over, however wont be able to purchase until December (if they are still available) due to my current no shop November deal. Feel free to shop for me *le sigh.

frince necklace

Fringe Pendant Necklace: $5.99 + $2.50 shipping

grey leather

Faux Leather Jacket (various colors) : $29.99 + $5.00 shipping

holiday leggings

Holiday Leggings: $10.99 + 2.99 shipping

pencil skirt

Madelyn Pencil Skirt: $9.99 + 2.99 $shipping

Tribal

Tribal Snowflake Leggings: $8.99 + $2.99 Shipping

two birds necklace

Two Little Birds Necklace: $3.99 + $1.99 shipping

Happy Shopping! Remember use my link and I get $5.00 if you spend $20 or more! After that the website creates your own link for you to use and share with others!

xogiftyspritzer

One thought on “Accessories Haul & Groopdealz

My spritz on this is...

