Nine and Five Fashion/Weekend Post

I didn’t do much this weekend, Friday I stayed in, Sat morning went to a 8:45 am workout class, sat night a friend and I had wine night, we dressed up with a French inspired style and had wine with hors d’oeuvres, she’s a great cook. Today I took a few pics for my personal style blog- Nine and Five Fashion and bought some supplies for my next DIY I’ll give you a hint, more wall décor. Now Incessant Ramblings and I are watching Scandal so I thought this would be a good time for a quick update. Ahh also if you haven’t jumped on the Scandal train it’s time you got with the program. 😉

Here’s a glimpse of what’s to come on the new blog, just because you guys are and always will be my first priority! However I would appreciate some support over there as well thanks to those who have already added both!

http://nineandfivefashion.wordpress.com/

Muah!

IMG_1109

IMG_1154

xostylishspritzer

10 thoughts on “Nine and Five Fashion/Weekend Post

My spritz on this is...

