Live Laugh Love

So cliche yet so true right? That quote was my battle cry during my tween years, so when I saw this love necklace it was nostalgia all over again. It seems to be trending a little bit lately, I normally don’t like words printed on stuff but I’m a sucker for fashion and I’m slowly falling in love (no pun intended) with the idea. πŸ™‚

Also eee love the new wordpress update.

20131106-164110.jpg

20131106-164126.jpg

20131106-164146.jpg

Necklace- Burlington
Blazer- Thrifted
Leggings- Younkers (so fun!)
Shoes- Charllote Russe

xostylishspritzer

5 thoughts on “Live Laugh Love

My spritz on this is...

