Berry Lace

20131025-071337.jpg

20131025-071347.jpg

20131025-071406.jpg

Okay so I must admit I’ve been slowly getting over my hatred of burgundy. I started looking closely at the color options and decided that I liked it a lot more when the shade had more purple tones in it like this berry top. Please use anything but the term ox blood to describe this little color, every-time you refer to a shade of burgundy as ox blood a poor little ox dies.

It’s more of a summery top, I threw on a plain brown long sleeve shirt so I could be warm cinched the waist with a belt and added some serious arm candy. I’m so in love with our casual Fridays at work but lets face it if you’re a compulsive shopper there’s nothing casual about it.

Happy Friday babies!

Don’t get offended if I call you guys babies it simply means if you were stranded on my doorstep in a wicker basket wraped in one thin blanket and you survived the freezing cold storm as most babies do (in movies) that was brewing outside I would take you under my wing, care for you and raise you as my own. Your first word would be Chanel and I would teach you how to ask the most important question of all. “When is your next sale?”

Top- Younkers
Jeans- Rock and Republic (seriously best jeans in the world)
Flats- Tory Burch
Arm Jewels- Khols/ Burlington

xostylishspritzer

8 thoughts on “Berry Lace

  1. You crack me up! I’m grateful that you would consider taking us in and that our first word would be Chanel. That’s care, really care, if you ask me. Anyway, you are looking fabulous as always. Love those TB gold flats- so glamorous! xo

My spritz on this is...

