Lazy Monday

20131021-074520.jpg

20131021-074528.jpg

Honestly it was just one of those days where I knew the only thing I wanted to wear to work were leggings and a sweatshirt, working in an office I opted for a tie front peplum sweater instead! How was your weekend? I got a lot done, I finally made a look book video on how to wear camo! It was probably the hardest blogger thing I’ve ever done lol, also I giggle a lot so that made for a lot of outtakes. If you lovelies like it I was thinking of doing another one this weekend on different ways to wear leather. Thoughts? See the camo fall inspired looks here!

Top- Burlington
Shirt- Basic from Walmart (great recommendation from Penny Chic)
Leggings- Victorias Secret
Shoes- Target

xostylishspritzer

6 thoughts on “Lazy Monday

    1. Great idea for a comfy cozy outfit. Also had a busy and very tiring weekend setting up at a flea market (that tanked) and then sunday I cleaned out my closets (and blogged about it, check it out). xo

My spritz on this is...

