Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger award pic

My goodness!  My thanks goes out to the lovely Christina the girl behind lifebeinggirly who nominated me for this award literally a week ago. My apologies, but I finally made some time to do all the tags! I’ve been blogging for about 4 months now, wow four months of posting my outfits daily, that’s a lot of outfits. I couldn’t be happier, the amazing people I’ve met along the way, all the positive comments and feedback, WordPress is such a nice blogging community, can I get an Amen? Okay moving on.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award & link back to their blog
  • Select 15 bloggers who you feel deserving of this award & a link to their blog
  • Notify them of their nomination
  • Post 7 random things about yourself

1) Sandpaper Kisses
2) Fashion Tag
3) ToBNatural
4) Sweet Candy Dreamer
5) Veloria in Velvet
6) Fashion Sky Fall
7) Dresses for Julie
8) Baubles to Baubles
9) Adore & Ador
10) Glitter and Cool
11) Fashion Du Jour
12) Lovein201
13) Chloe’s Cravings
14) Zabardast Life
15) Curves a la mode

Random tid bits about me.

1) I have a love hate relationship with stripes.
2) Whenever I see a movie I’m always conscious not to say “you too” after they say “enjoy your movie”.
3) I love waking up early, I’m probably the best morning person you’ll ever know
4) I’m in a great relationship but I looooove listening to breakup songs. Girls are weird aren’t we?
5) I often dance by myself, kitchen, bathroom, living room where there is space I will immediately choreograph something.
6) I was born in Jamaica and moved to America when I was 7. Sadly I don’t have an accent anymore. I’ve been fully Americanized.
7) I adore scary movies, and anything that will make me think twice about sleeping with my bedroom door open.

xoglitzyspritzer

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Yay!! Congrats on your award! Your blog and you are so deserving of this! ❤
    I love this post, it's so cute! I look forward to finding new blogging friends as I am lucky to have found you! =)
    LOL! To always saying "you too!" to someone, even though they didn't tell me to have a nice day! I know the feeling. hehe.

    Christina

My spritz on this is...

