Put a Little Prep in your Step

20131017-074759.jpg

20131017-074820.jpg

20131017-074825.jpg

Let me say three things, my brown carpet is forever dirty, it picks up everythiiiiing, I just don’t have the will to vacuum every other day, my clock doesn’t work, I have to find a place that will fix it for less than an arm and a leg. I already wore these pant with these boots, and a black shirt but I’m wearing a sweater today and went for a preppy look, which I noticed isn’t really trending but I’m all about bringing back styles that I really like. I feel like wearing boots to work is easy if you dress them the right way! TGIT!

Shirt- Charming Charlie
Sweater- Chaps
Pants- Vera Wang
Boots- Charllote Russe

xostylishspritzer

2 thoughts on “Put a Little Prep in your Step

My spritz on this is...

