Color Wheel Challenge Recap

Here is a view of my color wheel challenge recap. What I learned from this challenge is that it is easy to mix and match colors. Using the color wheel as a guide I was able to wear colors that went well together, colors that I would have never thought of wearing together…ever. I hope you fashionista’s continue to challenge yourselves everyday, clothes don’t have to be boring. It’s like painting, with all the different, fabrics, patterns, colors and styles out there you can paint any picture of yourself that you want!

Navy & Orange

20131007-113454.jpg

Purple & Teal

20131008-091723.jpg

Green & Red

20131009-172507.jpg

Red & Navy

20131010-074651.jpg

Orange & Green

20131011-074732.jpg

xostylishspritzer

 

 

My spritz on this is...

