Studs + Zebra

20131014-083752.jpg

20131014-083758.jpg

20131014-083803.jpg

Now that my color challenge is over of coarse I had to wear black immediately. That was probably the hardest part if the challenge, seriously not mixing and matching colors but not wearing black ahh. I’m addicted. I really like how the studs on my shirt work well with the studs on my shoes and the zebra bangle adds a little something different into the mix!

In other news, I hope everyone had a lovely weekend! I finally bought a camera this weekend! Best buy had an amazing bundle on the cannon ti3 just in time for the little project I’m working on! Shhh it’s a surprise! 🙂 Well off to the daily grind.

Shirt- Forever 21 (this shirt is ancient)
Shoes- Buckle
Zebra Bangle- Express

xostylishspritzer

2 thoughts on “Studs + Zebra

My spritz on this is...

