Photo Shoot!

The pictures from my fall fun photo shoot finally came in!

Find beauty in yourself, no matter what your insecurities are. Your age, height, weight and skin color those are stipulations that society has put on us. They are just things, they don’t gauge whether or not we will be successful in life, or how big of a heart we have. I have a snub nose and a slight tooth gap! That doesn’t stop me from doing what I love most, which is experimenting with different styles in fashion. When you don’t care and you stand behind who you truly are 100% others opinions start to not matter.

I wish someone told me this when I was in high school. It was only towards the end of college a few years ago that I started to re-build my self-esteem based on my opinions only, not those of others.

model poses  fierce tjmaxx dress   rock and republic jeans fall styles Michael Kors purse

xoglitzyspritzer

7 thoughts on “Photo Shoot!

My spritz on this is...

