CWC Day 5

Orange & Green

Color Wheel Blog

20131011-074703.jpg

20131011-074725.jpg

20131011-074732.jpg

So thrilled with my new mirror, I knew I wanted a large mirror in my living room ever since I started reading Yasi’s blog Hello Gorgeous she takes great mirror pics! I’m not sure what hers looks like but I liked the idea of being able to see your whole body head to toe. Promise I’ll do a room tour soon, I’ve been meaning to make a video of my den that I transformed into a walk in closet and my entry way that is all decked out in fall decor, but my snap and shoot camera is blah, and because I don’t have a lot of lighting in my apartment my iphone doesn’t always capture the greatest. Any recommendations for camera’s I’ve been leaning towards the Canon Rebel but the Nikon is half the price. Alas I digress, I  got this little gem from Kirkland’s it was on sale and then I had a $10 off coupon so I got it for basically half off! Find it here.

So let me just say I am in loooove with this orange wrap dress, I got it last year and didn’t really care much for it until…. today! I’m still on the hunt for the perfect fall boots but these will do for now. It’s day five of my color wheel challenge and I’m learning so much about my own style, and challenging myself to wear colors that I wouldn’t normally wear together.

Happy Friday lovelies!

See how others are having fun with colors! The Fashion Huntress

Dress- Old Navy
Boots- DSW
Watch- Kohls
Scarf- Gifted
Necklace- Burlington

xostylishspritzer

5 thoughts on “CWC Day 5

My spritz on this is...

