On Friday’s We Wear Pink

20131004-073854.jpg

20131004-073900.jpg

20131004-073908.jpg

 

Happy Friday everyone! Because of the government shutdown I don’t have drill this weekend meaning two extra days of wearing normal clothes. šŸ™‚Ā  I’m going to Chicago to see Jack Johnson on Sunday!! Tomorrow I have to help my little cousin get ready for homecoming. Ah so cute. What are your big plans!?

Sweater- Lands EndShirt- H&M
Jeans- Rock& Republic
Shoes- Target
Jewels- Burlington

xostylishspritzer

10 thoughts on “On Friday’s We Wear Pink

My spritz on this is...

