The Cautious Cheetah

I thrifted this skirt and was really happy that I found it! I don’t have too many skirts at this length, it’s nice when trying to be cautious at the office. I have worn dresses and skirts shorter than this one but I’m constantly pulling them down. Side note: I wore cheetah again today! I didn’t even mean to put I noticed that when picking out my outfit for tomorrow, I reached for a cheetah headband, I wore cheetah heels yesterday, it’s slowly taking over my life. It’s okay though haha. #cantstopwontstop

20130924-171824.jpg

With cardi

20130924-171829.jpg

Without

20130924-171835.jpg

20130924-171845.jpg

I really like the cut in the back, even though it’s a summery shirt paired with the right cardi it’s great for fall and winter as well!

20130924-171859.jpg
Cardi- Took this from mum
Shirt- Charlotte Russe
Skirt- Thrifted
Shoes- DSW
Bracelet/Necklace- Charlotte Russe
Watch- Khols
Belt- New York & Co

xostylishspritzer

5 thoughts on “The Cautious Cheetah

My spritz on this is...

