Thrift Store Myths & Tips

Take a quick break with me as I dispel a few rumors about Thrift Stores while offering some great advice on how to conquer that overwhelming feeling some of you may get when even thinking about the words thrift shop. Some of these rumors come from a few of my very own friends who get “creeped out” at the thought of wearing other people’s clothes and for some of you brand snobs out there (it’s okay I use to be one too) I show you some of the great finds you can find at Thrift Stores and how fashion isn’t always about the brand name but how you carry your own personal style.

Thrift Store Myths & Tips

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BfJ5JYs8t7M

xothriftyspritzer

6 thoughts on “Thrift Store Myths & Tips

My spritz on this is...

