Fashion Fanatic: Top 5 Gossip Girl Casual Outfits

Well said.

Adolescent Chic

Hello Everyone!!!

I have decided that I will concentrate on the Top 5… from popular TV Drama shows, including Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, Degrassi, Skins and etc. I feel that teen dramas are one of the greatest inspirations in modern fashion. My style is personally a mix of Serena Van Der Woodsen, Jenny Humphrey and Aria Montgomery. Today, I decided to do my top five lists on the casual looks from the royal phenomena that is Gossip Girl. Here they are:

5. TIE – Jenny Humphrey from 3×04 “Dan de Fleurette” and Serena van der Woodsen from an unknown episodeImage

This outfit worn by Blake Lively as she portrays Serena Van Der Woodsen. I really love how Serena is able to layer beautiful outerwear, such as this vest, in order to create an outfit. The ruffles on the otherwise simple pink tank creates a visually appealing image to all…

View original post 399 more words

My spritz on this is...

