Plush Plum

I realized that during my move I must have mis-placed all my OPI nail polish…. or accidentally sent it off to mum’s. So THEEEEEN I searched my second stash and found this little gem, never used hiding at the bottom of my nail polish tub (I have so many I had to split them up into two- don’t judge). To be honest I forgot Mary Kay made nail polish. I really didn’t like my mani from last week, but thank you for all your support on Fall Inspired Nails, haha it made me keep it a little longer. I just got sick of looking at that color.

However I really like this plum color and it fits well with my celebration of fall the color is deep and rich yet colorful and pretty, also after only two coats it look like I got them professionally done.

20130918-155744.jpg

20130918-155751.jpg

Nailpolish- “Plush Plum” – Mary Kay

xoreviewspritzer

My spritz on this is...

