NIVEA Lip Butter Review

IMG_7001

After I read a review at Pearls and Paris my mind was made up automatically. I had actually passed up buying this lip butter a few weeks ago because I wasn’t sure how I would like it. I must admit I’m a bit of a lip gloss junkie so I’ve tried so many different lip balms, lip glosses, lipsticks ah. HOWEVER this is by far my favorite. My lips get dry often, and when they get dry because of my sensitive skin they burn if I put anything like Burt’s Bee’s on them. I usually only use Vaseline because it contains no chemicals but this is my new best friend. It goes on smooth and keeps your lips moist for hours. I’m glad I went back and bought it now to get more scents…

20130914-233104.jpg

xoreviewspritzer

3 thoughts on “NIVEA Lip Butter Review

  1. Did you know that Nivea also makes cotton pads to remove make-up? And I love them so much I always ask for a few packs from Hungary where I know you can buy these. (I have moved from Hungary to Thailand, Spain and Thailand again…)

    I found your blog through Áse’s blog by the way. It is very nice to meet you! My name is Eszter.
    http://kukolina.wordpress.com/

My spritz on this is...

