On Friday’s We Wear Blue

 

Friday is finally here, this week seemed like it just flew by! I didn’t sleep too well last night, I woke up feeling exhausted, which is odd because I did get about 7.5 hours of sleep last night. It’s casual Friday today at the office and I wanted to be comfortable, especially since I’m so tired.

I threw on my favorite Vera Wang jeans, my goodness these jeans are not only soft, but they are stretchy. I’ve got some serious thigh action going on if you can’t tell from my posts 😉 but these hug them perfectly in a way that I am comfortable. Some of my jeans do nothing for my legs but I am a firm believer in paying for quality…. when you can’t find it on sale of coarse!  Light jeans, a light blue shirt and some white pumps make for a perfect outfit in this capricious weather. I I’m wearing a silver headband and some silver studs. I went easy on the jewels today.

Happy Friday lovelies.

Ps. I feel a shopping splurge coming on, does anyone else feel like they black out when they shop? I’m really excited to go on round 3 of trying to find the perfect boots for fall, I will also be looking for a nice over sized tan sweater and a gray infinity scarf. However it is Friday the 13th so the shopping guru’s may not be on my side today. Wish me luck!

IMG_6969

Shirt- H&M
Jean- Vera Wang
Shoes- Rock&Republic
Jewels- Boston Store

2 thoughts on “On Friday’s We Wear Blue

My spritz on this is...

