Modern-day Housewife

Feeling like a modern-day housewife in this outfit. I might have the bubble skirt to thank for that! As you can see I have my Fall decorations up on my porch already, not in the house, but I am hoping the pumpkin will let mother nature know I’m serious about being ready for fall. I love that my new apartment overlooks some greenery in the back, much better than a street or parking garage.

Modcloth has some cute vintage feel like skirts if you want to check them out, I mean if you are into that sort of thing.

I wish I could stay home and bake a cake and clean for my imaginary husband all day, but alas this husbandless housewife has to go to work!

20130911-134700.jpg

20130911-134733.jpg

20130911-134750.jpg 20130911-134815.jpg

Shirt- Regluar oxford shirt
Skirt- H&M
Shoes- Mossimo- Target
Jewelry- Rue 21

skirt

xostylishspritzer

21 thoughts on “Modern-day Housewife

My spritz on this is...

