Fall Inspired Nails

I got a manicure on my lunch break today, I wanted a break from the pale pinks and grays that I normally get.

I went with OPI’s A-Piers to Be Tan with DS indulgence as the off color. Then I asked my nail lady to add some yellow and glitter zig zag patterns. Not my favorite, a little different for me but I made a personal goal to be a little more daring and bold so here it is in nail form. I do like the brown but I thought the red would be a little more… well red. You guys know how I feel about burgundy. *grumbles

I was tempted to get a regular French mani but my nails have grown so long (thanks to my pre-natal vitamins… I’m not pregnant just vain) I didn’t want them to grow weak which I knew the gel tips would do.

20130911-150636.jpg

20130911-150654.jpg

xoglitzyspritzer

2 thoughts on “Fall Inspired Nails

My spritz on this is...

