8 thoughts on “Drill Weekend

    1. Haha! When I moved I decided it would be best for him to go to another owner with ferrets, I was just so busy with work and drill that I couldn’t give him the attention he needed, he was like half cat half dog. He loved to play and I felt bad because I never had the time. Now he can play and snuggle with other ferrets all day!

      1. that’s so cute. And true. these little critters get lonely without human/other animal interaction. My cats (babies) are like that too. They crave attention and love to be petted.

My spritz on this is...

