The Dark bow-tied Rider

I love these pants they are so comfortable and stretchy! Perfect for a long drive to Madison, WI which is where I’m heading for interviews today. It’s casual Friday and we usually get to wear jeans but I decided on riding boots and casual dress pants instead.

20130906-105333.jpg

20130906-105349.jpg

20130906-105405.jpg

20130906-105416.jpg

I am obsessed with bows, they add a feminine touch to almost anything. I have a bow on my shirt, my boot laces are tied in a bow and I have a black ribbon with a bow in my ponytail. There’s a fine line with over doing it and I think I’m riiiiight about there.

Happy Friday!

Top- Jennifer Lopez
Pants- Vera Wang
Shoes- VS
Ring- Forever 21

xostylishspritzer

3 thoughts on “The Dark bow-tied Rider

My spritz on this is...

