EM- Michelle Phan (Pre Review…preview?)

Empowered

Emotion

Self Esteem

Me

I was so moved by Michelle Phan’s YouTube video and everything that her product stands behind that I went to her website and checked out some of her products. At a little steep price of $75 you can get an amazing pallet with eye shadows, blushes and lip gloss in a flat case that fits great inside that tote purse you love to keep free of clutter 😉 I haven’t actually made my purchase yet but I am so intrigued I might have to pinch a few pennies to try this out. Expect a full review once I do. Stay tuned!

http://www.emcosmetics.com/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gB5-wp_cm_8

If any of you beat me to the punch, please send me an e-mail at glitzyspritzer@live.com I would love to know how you liked her product.

 

xoreviewspritzer

My spritz on this is...

