Coral & Gold

This weekend I decided to check out a few of the bars downtown. I haven’t had much time for going out lately between working, and moving. I am happy to say that Aug. 31st was the very last day of me living in two places. I officially have everything moved into my new apartment and I couldn’t be happier. Look out for a new post soon, my very first room tour! I’ll let you guess what the theme is, the little boxes below might give you a pretty good hint though. *wink

Anyway I went with a coral, gold, cream color scheme to celebrate my love of strawberries and champagne.

 

IMG_6543

IMG_6545

IMG_6547

Necklace- Body Central
Dress- Body Central
Bracelet- Burlington
Ring- Forever 21
Shoes- Steve Madden

xostylishspritzer

My spritz on this is...

