Last day to wear white?

I love wearing white and honestly where does that cycle start and stop with not being able to wear white after Labor Day? Today’s outfit was inspired from my blue bandana and the fact that i wanted to wear red lipstick…then I worked my way down.

This jeans jacket is definitely a part of my closet basics, it’s so comfortable and stretchy it was definitely a statement piece for the Summer.

20130901-193016.jpg

20130901-193024.jpg

20130901-193037.jpg

Jacket- JCPenny
Shirt- Younkers
Skirt- Steve Madden
Shoes- Forever 21

xostylishspritzer

4 thoughts on “Last day to wear white?

  1. Cute outfit! I hope it’s not the last time to wear white… personally, I think this is one of thsoe fashion rules you can break if you want to! If you can rock it, who cares?
    Hugs & Kisses,
    Olivia

My spritz on this is...

