Slouchy Pants!

Today’s Fashion Inspiration comes from What We Wear two lovely women with a very exciting fashion sense! After seeing their post “Working Girls” I decided to go back to Khols and buy these pants that I tried on and immediately fell in love with. I was rather frantic as I seached the racks of Khols this Sunday, they had not only moved them but they were on clearance and they were the only pair left in my size jammed between some fur coats and swimsuits. It was meant to be… these slouchy pants and I.

20130821-082645.jpg

20130821-082655.jpg

20130821-082716.jpg

Jennifer Lopez has an amazing work collection at Khols, I really enjoy her fashion style.

Necklace- Forever 21
Watch- random little $30 dollar watch I picked up at a boutique
Shirt- Stole from Mother
Pants- Jennifer Lopez
Shoes-Rampage

xostylishspritzer

5 thoughts on “Slouchy Pants!

My spritz on this is...

