Lace be honest. ;)

I loved this lace print shirt, it was love at first sight, it had me at peplum. Luckily for me it was right next to this lace print skirt! I’m really looking into getting a better camera guys promise! Untill then my iphone and camcorder will have to work hehe. Trust me the design is  beautiful. I love the idea of the neutral tones of the coral and and tan shoes and having the gray break it up a bit.

20130820-170716.jpg

20130820-170745.jpg

 

Necklace- Charming Charlie
Bangle- Forever21
Shirt- Elle
Skirt- Elle
Shoes- TJmaxx

xostylishspritzer

My spritz on this is...

