Mint/Coral

Casual Friday’s really are the best office invention ever. Whoever said lets ditch the suit and tie on Friday’s really was a genius. Mint and Coral were a big hit this summer, to be honest I may have overfilled my closet with too many mint and coral blazers, shoes, shorts, dresses etc. I love this color combination together, why haven’t we seen this before? Oh yeah that’s right neon was taking over for a while.

IMG_6058
Without Jacket

IMG_6060IMG_6061
With Jacket

IMG_6059
When I saw these shoes it was love at first site, I quickly scooped them up. The oversized bow looks so cute especially with a fresh pedi and the little accent of rhinestones on the heel adds a little extra glam to the heel.

IMG_6062
Today’s spritz is Mariah Carey’s Luscious pink

Necklace- Charming Charlie
Faux Leather Jacket- Mossimo
Dress- Forever 21
Shoes- Vera Wang

xofashionspritzer

3 thoughts on “Mint/Coral

  1. I love those sandals! I have to get a pair of them, they suit your complexion so well, I am really jealous. Just discovered your blog, and I think its great.

My spritz on this is...

