Houndstooth

This pattern came back last year and I loveeeeee the old style with a slight modern twist look. Just a little gem I found while eye shopping. It’s easily paired with anything although here I didn’t get very daring, I wear a lot of black around the office as you’ll see I’m more of a lazy dresser unless I’m going out I really just like to throw whatever together, the more comfortable the better especially on the days I don’t see a lot of our clients.

For going somewhere other than the office I would suggest a bright yellow shirt with this type of pattern, a pair of your favorite dark skinnies and a cute open toed boot.

IMG_6046

Necklace- home made (felt, pearls, costume jewelry)
Dress- Tjmaxx
Black heels- DSW *my favorite I wear these with no shame honestly several times a week
Blazer- Nordstrom

 

xofashionspritzer

2 thoughts on “Houndstooth

My spritz on this is...

